Kontakt

SCHLOSSWIESE Moosburg Konzertagentur GmbH

St. Peter Hills 1
9062 Moosburg
Kärnten / Austria

UID: ATU 76691689
Firmenbuchnr.: FN 550822 h
Gerichtsstand: Klagenfurt

www.schlosswiesemoosburg.at
facebook.com/Semtainment

Operativ & Ticket Office

Gemeindezentrum Schallar
Feldkirchner Straße 2
9062 Moosburg / Austria

Büro Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Donnerstag 09:00 - 17:00

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 887 30 346
E-Mail: office@seg.show

Promotor Crew

Thomas Semmler
Geschäftsführer & Projektleiter
E-Mail: thomas@seg.show

Gisela Semmler
Leitung Büro & Ticketing
E-Mail: gisela@seg.show

Kira Wagner
Projekt Assistentin
E-Mail: kira@seg.show

Laura Werdinig , MA
Projekt Assistentin
E-Mail: laura@seg.show

Niklas Brunner
Medienfachmann – Social Media
E-Mail: niklas@seg.show

Peter Pansky
Booking Manager
E-Mail: peter@seg.show

Unsere nächsten Events